Mouse King

My Housefolk got me a new mouse yesterday! But it wasn’t regular mouse size. The other mice are really tiny compared to the new mouse. This mouse is the King of all Mice. I shall call him Mouse King.

At first I was a little afraid of him because he looks like some big, horrible rat (and I still kinda am, silly me) but he’s actually great to bite, kick and play with.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

This tasted better than I expected.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

I can really sink my claws into it! My back legs can really kick it too! How satisfying!

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

I got so crazy, the rest of the photos came out blurry. It was so much fun. I will do it again soon. Thank you Housefolk for my new toy!

Be seeing you,

-Midnight Star T.S.L.M.

3 thoughts on “Mouse King

Leave a comment